Pit Orchestra

PIT ORCHESTRA

This year's PHS Musical, The Drowsy Chaperone, will take place
May 12, 13, & 14, 2022

The Drowsy Chaperone | Rivertown Theaters

PHS PIT ORCHESTRA SCHEDULE

Thursday, March 3 – 6-8:30pm
Wednesday, March 9 – 6-8:30pm
Wednesday, March 16 – 6-8:30pm
Wednesday, March 23 – 6-8:30pm
Wednesday, March 30 – 6-8:30pm

Wednesday, April 6 – 6-8:30pm
Wednesday, April 13 – 6-8:30pm
Thursday, April 28 – 3-5:30pm

Thursday, May 5 – 6-8:30pm (arrive early for pit setup)
Saturday, May 7 – 9am-3pm
Monday, May 9 – 5-9pm
Tuesday, May 10 – 5-9pm
Wednesday, May 11 – Dress Reh. 5-9pm

Showtimes:
THURSDAY, May 12 – 7:00pm (6:00 call)
FRIDAY, May 13 – 7:00pm (6:15 call)
SATURDAY, May 14 – 7:00pm (6:15 call)


Dress Code for Shows is ALL BLACK.


You MUST make EVERY attempt to clear your schedule and be at ALL rehearsals and performances.  If there are any times you cannot be present, you MUST tell Mr. Stella personally in advance.


You MUST call the BMS Band Room Phone (973) 428-7551 x2120 if a
last-minute emergency comes up and you cannot attend a rehearsal, but please do your best to avoid any emergencies.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.