Pit Orchestra

PIT ORCHESTRA

This year's PHS Musical, Nice Work If You Can Get It, will take place
March 22, 23, & 24, 2018

NiceWork

PHS PIT ORCHESTRA SCHEDULE

Monday, December 4, 2017 – 3-5:30pm
Friday, January 5, 2018 – 3-5:30pm
Friday, January 19 – 3-5:30pm

Friday, February 2 – 3-5:30pm
Thursday, February 15 – 6-8:30pm
Thursday, February 22 – 6-8:30pm

Thursday, March 1 – 6-8:30pm
Thursday, March 8 – 6-8:30pm
Thursday, March 15 – 6-8:30pm (in pit)
Saturday, March 17 – 9am-3pm (lunch provided)
Monday, March 19 – 3-9pm
Tuesday, March 20 – 3-9pm
Wednesday, March 21 – Dress Reh. 3-9pm


Showtimes:
THURSDAY, March 22 – 7:00pm (6:00 call)
FRIDAY, March 23 – 7:00pm (6:15 call)
SATURDAY, March 24 – 7:00pm (6:15 call)

Dress Code for Shows is ALL BLACK.


You MUST make EVERY attempt to clear your schedule and be at ALL rehearsals and performances.  If there are any times you cannot be present, you MUST tell Mr. Stella personally in advance.


You MUST call the BMS Band Room Phone (973) 428-7551 x2120 if a
last-minute emergency comes up and you cannot attend a rehearsal, but please do your best to avoid any emergencies.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.