Pit Orchestra

PIT ORCHESTRA

This year's PHS Musical, 9 to 5, will take place
March 28, 29, & 30, 2019


9to5


PHS PIT ORCHESTRA SCHEDULE

Friday, January 18, 2019 – 3-5:30pm
Thursday, January 24 – 6-8:30pm

Friday, February 1 – 3-5:30pm
Thursday, February 14 – 6-8:30pm
Thursday, February 21 – 6-8:30pm
Thursday, February 28 – 6-8:30pm

Thursday, March 7 – 6:00-7:30pm
Thursday, March 14 – 6-8:30pm
Thursday, March 21 – 6-8:30pm (arrive early for pit setup)
Saturday, March 23 – 9am-1pm
Monday, March 25 – 3-9pm
Tuesday, March 26 – 3-9pm
Wednesday, March 27 – Dress Reh. 3-9pm


Showtimes:
THURSDAY, March 28 – 7:00pm (6:00 call)
FRIDAY, March 29 – 7:00pm (6:15 call)
SATURDAY, March 30 – 7:00pm (6:15 call)

Dress Code for Shows is ALL BLACK.


You MUST make EVERY attempt to clear your schedule and be at ALL rehearsals and performances.  If there are any times you cannot be present, you MUST tell Mr. Stella personally in advance.


You MUST call the BMS Band Room Phone (973) 428-7551 x2120 if a
last-minute emergency comes up and you cannot attend a rehearsal, but please do your best to avoid any emergencies.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.