Pit Orchestra

PIT ORCHESTRA

This year's PHS Musical, The Wedding Singer, will take place
March 30, 31, & April 1, 2017

weddingsingerlogo

PHS PIT ORCHESTRA SCHEDULE

Thursday, January 5 – 6-8pm
Thursday, January 12 – 6-9pm
Friday, January 20 – 4-6pm
Thursday, January 26 – 6-8pm

Thursday, February 2 – 6-8pm
Thursday, February 16 – 6-8pm
Thursday, February 23 – 5-6pm

Thursday, March 2 – 6-8pm
Thursday, March 9 – 4:30-6pm
Thursday, March 16 – 3-5pm
Thursday, March 23 – 6-8pm
Saturday, March 25 – 9am-3pm (lunch provided)
Monday, March 27 – 3-9pm
Tuesday, March 28 – 3-9pm
Wednesday, March 29 – Dress Reh. 3-9pm


Showtimes:
THURSDAY, March 30 – 7:00pm (6:00 call)
FRIDAY, March 31 – 7:00pm (6:15 call)
SATURDAY, April 1 – 7:00pm (6:15 call)

Dress Code for Shows is ALL BLACK.


You MUST make EVERY attempt to clear your schedule and be at ALL rehearsals and performances.  If there are any times you cannot be present, you MUST tell Mr. Stella personally in advance.


You MUST call the BMS Band Room Phone (973) 428-7551 x2120 if a
last-minute emergency comes up and you cannot attend a rehearsal, but please do your best to avoid any emergencies.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.